The Federation is organized into 13 territorial regions based on the 2010 census into the geographical delineations listed below. The regions cover the continental United States, Alaska, Puerto Rico, the US Virgin Islands, Hawaii, Guam, the Marianas Islands, and American Samoa.

The Board of Governors and the Region Chairs make up the Board of Directors, the voting body of NaFFAA.


Board of Directors | Directorates | Committees | Regions

11th National Empowerment Conference Corporate Sponsors


“Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter” – Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s